Discography

Order your copy of “Memories” in one of these places:
BE SURE TO CHECK IF YOU ARE ORDERING A CD OR JUST MP3’s

iTunes worldwide: http://geni.us/MJessenMemoriesItunes

Amazon Worldwide: http://geni.us/MJessenMemoriesAmzn

Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/album/5lKLRNgIeSAui12gXFiDEv

HMV / JAPAN: http://www.hmv.co.jp/artist_Michael-Jessen_000000000587124/item_Memories_6027495

Tower Records / Japan: http://tower.jp/item/3733635/Memories

Amazon /  Japan: http://www.amazon.co.jp/Memories-Michael-Jessen/dp/B00LMNO67M

imusic / Danmark: http://www.imusic.dk/cd/4028466108807/michael-jessen-2014-memories-uk-cd

Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/9017431

CD on / Danmark: http://cdon.dk/musik/jessen_michael/memories-30620139

CD on / Norge: http://cdon.no/musikk/jessen_michael/memories-30620139

Sweden Rock Shop: http://www.swedenrock-online.se/art_294196/

Amazon MP3 shop: http://www.amazon.com/Memories-Michael-Jessen/dp/B00P1BKPY4

Metal Merchant: http://www.metalmerchant.com/detail.asp?request=CD&orderno=200880&bandname=JESSEN%2C+MICHAEL&genre=Melodic+Hard+Rock&ID=

Rooar Music: http://www.roooar.com/music_uk/cd-michael-jessen-memories-15682.html

EMP Online / UK: http://www.emp-online.co.uk/art_294196/

JPC / Germany: https://www.jpc.de/jpcng/poprock/detail/-/art/michael-jessen-memories/hnum/5641444

Massacre Records eBay shop: http://stores.ebay.de/METALMAILORDER

SCR Metal order / Germany: http://www.scrmetal.de/shop.php?search=jessen

7 Digital: http://www.7digital.com/artist/michael-jessen/release/memories

Music Mirror / Germany: http://www.musicmirror.de/products.htm

Metal Mail Order / France: http://metalmailorder.com/fr/jessen-michael-memories.html

Large / Holland http://www.large.nl/art_294196/

Zoso / Slovakia: http://zoso.si/product/search&keyword=michael%20jessen&category_id=19 

Music Buy Mail / Germany/England: https://www.musicbuymail.eu/index.php?i=41597

Mystic Production / Czech rep.: http://www.mysticproduction.cz/index.php?menu=detail&id=23521

Music Records / Czech rep.: http://www.musicrecords.cz/catalogue/hudba/jessen+michael/memories/

Nuclear Blast / Germany: http://www.nuclearblast.de/de/produkte/tontraeger/cd/cd/jessen-michael-memories.html

Soundmedia / Switzerland: https://www.soundmedia.ch/det/a/5rv/117319921/michael-jessen/memories# 

Google Play Music: https://play.google.com/store/music/artist/Michael_Jessen?id=A7dl32uk3o76c63trexcjrr5gde

 

 

If you live in Denmark, you can borrow the album on the library in Copenhagen and Aarhus:

https://gammel.bibliotek.kk.dk/ting/object/710100%3A51487575

https://www.aakb.dk/ting/object/870970-basis%3A51487575

Recording history: (not complete)

1998: McTamparcs: Live Tape (Guitarist)
1999: Michael Jessen Learns To F***?: Når min gymnasietid er forbi LIVE single (Composer/Guitarist)
2000: Cardiac: Live video (Guitarist)
2000: Michael Jessen Learns To F***?: Stjerner (Composer/Guitarist)
2000: M&M: Stars live single
2001: High Octane EP (Composer/Guitarist)
2002: Discopalads: Single (Guitarist)
2004: RockStar Live Aarhus Festuge DVD (Composer/Guitarist)
2005: RockStar EP (Composer/Guitarist)
2012: EP solo
2014: Memories Album
2018: Bulletproof